Volunteer Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Cleve Hartley

Board Chairman

Randy Quick

Board Vice Chairman

Kenneth "Ken" Duskey

Board Treasurer

Richard Diprima

Board Secretary

Kelly Barnes

Board Member

Chris Brock

Board Member

Matthew "Matt" Crane

Board Member

Pam Givens

Board Member

Dr. Lucian Harris

Board Member

Jenny Shealy

Board Member

Brad Wilson

Board Member

Chad Woods

Board Member

Robert "Bob" Blalock

Board Member Emeritus

Loan Review Committee

The Loan Review Committee consists of four board appointed volunteers who review loans approved and/or denied by loan officers and internal loan committees. Any denied loans will receive a notice of adverse action and a letter explaining the process a member can take to appeal a loan decision. Members wishing to appeal a loan decision should follow the process explained in the letter, which includes details on submitting a written appeal to the following:

Coosa Valley Credit Union
C/O Loan Review Committee
2010 Redmond Circle
Rome, GA 30165-1398

Supervisory/Audit Committee

The Supervisory/Audit Committee is composed of four board appointed volunteers who oversee the audit and review functions of the credit union. We want to make sure that you are happy with our service at all times. We encourage you to contact any member of management with any questions or concerns you may have. You may review our Audit Committee Charter to learn more about the work of our committee. If you have a complaint or concern that cannot be resolved to your satisfaction by management, you may contact the Supervisory/Audit Committee directly by mail at the address listed:

Coosa Valley Credit Union
Supervisory/Audit Committee
P.O. Box 1213
Rome, GA 30162

*Please note: This address is for Supervisory Committee correspondence only. All other mail should be sent to 2010 Redmond Circle, Rome, GA 30165.

All member communications are handled with the utmost confidentiality.