Become a Member

Become a Member

Coosa Valley Credit Union membership is available to individuals who reside in the following 13 counties: Bartow, Catoosa, Chattooga, Cherokee, Cobb, Dade, Floyd, Gordon, Haralson, Paulding, Polk, Walker, and Whitfield.

Call or visit any of our branch locations to join today!

Call Us Today!

See Our Locations

Open a New 

Start a savings account that has a minimum opening balance of $25, along with a required, one-time membership fee of $5.

Enjoy the 

Benefits also extend to immediate family members, such as a spouse, child, sibling, parent, grandparent, and grandchild.

Forever a 

Even if you change jobs, move or retire, you will always be a welcome part of the Coosa Valley community. We will be your credit union for life!