Thanks for printing!  Don't forget to come back to Coosa Valley Credit Union for fresh articles!

Our Purpose

At Coosa Valley Credit Union, our purpose is to help people in our hometowns live better financial lives.

Our Values

We treat you like family

We treat you right
We are hometown people making hometown decisions
We go beyond what's expected

We care

We support our community
We will make things right
We want what's best for you

We listen

We are here for you
Life happens, we understand
Tell us your story

We win when you win

We are in your corner
We earn your trust
We pay attention to detail

We are proud of who we are

We are Team CVCU
Our faith is the cornerstone of who we are
We fiercely protect our reputation